Contact Us – Exhibiting

International Sales

Vlad Borovina:
exhibit@dicm.ae
Project and Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Mobile: +971 54 998 9430
Fax: +971 4 338 4193

MENA Region

Nesma Khalifa: nesma.khalifa@index.ae 
Marketing & Sales Executive
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Mob: +971 55 349 8566
Fax: +971 43384193


 

India

Raj Anand: raj@rajanandassociates.com
Proprietor – RAJ ANAND & ASSOCIATES
Tel: +91 983 368 5256

France

Juliette Blanzy: juliette.blanzy@j3l-europe.com
Director J3L Europe
Tel: +33 610 569 308

Korea

Kim JYUN: jyun.kim@indexholding.co.kr
Director
INDEX Holding – Korea Branch
Tel: +82 2 60004714
Fax: +82 2 64991027

Turkey

Ozge Ergun: turkey@dicm.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Mob: +971 54 998 9397
Fax: +971 43384193

Africa

Wangechi MUTHUI: wangechi@dicm.ae
Sales Representative
Tel: +254 726 762 558

Rest of Asia Pacific

Clara Wong: clara.wong@indexholding.sg
Asia-Pacific Sales Manager
INDEX Holding – Singapore Branch
Tel: +65 6337 2888
Mob: +65 9780 6839


Interested to become a DICM agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

General Information

exhibit@dicm.ae
INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Mobile: +971 52 308 2428
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Fax: +971 4 338 4193

WhatsApp chat